Pizza Date Night at Cameli’s!

Image

I vastly prefer to make my own pizza at home because I am cheap as all hell, but when things like a 20$ Google Offer for 40$ of food at Urban Pie which has Daiya comes up, well, I do it because that’s a great deal and a fun night out with my friends. This was just one of those times where Dane and I say “fuck it” and go to Cameli’s for a big, delicious pizza.

Image

We go all-out, too. This is mozzarella Daiya (which is an APPALLING 4$ extra!) with onions, spinach, basil, broccoli, mushrooms, and green peppers. So even though it’s expensive, we do it because I like to support local businesses that have vegan options. When I can afford it πŸ™‚

Image

Not sure exactly when our Urban Pie adventure will be, but I am excited and you can bet I’ll be posting about it. πŸ™‚

Tell me your thoughts!

