Lentil Balls from Tiffany @ Live.Learn.Love.Eat!

Image

I have highlighted this recipe before on Tumblr and I will always do it, because it is my go-to and the all-time best lentil ball recipe that exists. It was the first one I’ve ever tried and it’s the only one I’ll ever need. As an Italian girl, finding a good meatball substitute was important to me.

Tiffany and her beautiful daughters over at Live.Learn.Love.Eat. really inspire me. You can go here for their spaghetti and lentil balls recipe, I won’t repost it! But here are some photos of how they came out for me:

ImageImage

I can tell you honestly that with some Monterrey Jack Vegan Gourmet, this “meat”ball sandwich made my fucking day.

Tell me your thoughts!

